Heartland Blood Centers Is Now a Part of VERSITI™

Schedule Your Drive

Home / Schedule Your Drive

Carrie Futchko – Lake County, McHenry County
815-271-2910 
cfutchko@heartlandbc.org

Patti Hill – Palatine, Schaumburg, Hoffman Estates, Elgin, St. Charles, West Chicago Area, Western DuPage and Cook Counties
331-454-1123
pattihill@heartlandbc.org

Camille Piazza – DeKalb County
847-305-9998
cpiazza@heartlandbc.org

Julie Kinsella – Grundy County, Joliet, Plainfield, Romeoville and Crest Hill area
815-260-0916
jkinsella@heartlandbc.org

Katie Freeman – Northwest Indiana, Southeast Cook/Will Counties, IL
815-514-9452
kfreeman@heartlandbc.org

Jennifer Ziltz – Will County, Kankakee County
331-454-1112
jziltz@heartlandbc.org

Emily Alanis – Aurora, Oswego, Plainfield, Yorkville, Geneva, Batavia and Sandwich 
331-575-3168
ealanis@heartlandbc.org

Alessandro Vazquez – Central Dupage County, Oswego, and Montgomery
331-454-1129
avazquez@heartlandbc.org 

Sarah Horne– Naperville and Southern Dupage County
331-801-9139
shorne@heartlandbc.org

Lawrence Smith – Chicagoland
331-276-8851
lsmith@heartlandbc.org 

Tammy Winchester – Chicagoland
331-276-8871
twinchester@heartlandbc.org

Special Events
630-301-6159